Who’s Who

Our Clergy Team

Rev’d Canon Tim Harper

Rev’d Tim Barnard,
Associate Rector

Rev’d Sue Gill,
Associate Rector

Sheila Shield,
Licensed Lay Minister


Jo Coldham,
Flower Co-ordinator

Loraine Hollett
Sacristan and PCC

Edward McColl
Organist & Musical Director 

Annie Pearse
First Steps & Sunday

Jan Galloway
Tower Captain

Lay Leadership

Susan Pounce
Church Warden

Howard Hughes
Church Warden & Chief Sidesperson

Graeme Coles
Treasurer & Deanery Synod


Steve Johnson
PCC Secretary

Dorothy Potter
Parish Administrator

Clare Atkinson
PCC Member



Louise Baneke
PCC Member



Stephen Fitzjohn
Deanery Synod
PCC Member


Nadia Daly
PCC Member


Clare Samuels
PCC Member

St Mary’s CE Primary School

Julie Hills



Jacquie Rouse

Claire Hayes




This parish is committed to the safeguarding, care and nurture of the children, young people and adults in our church community. The parish Safeguarding Policy can be seen here. Further information and contact details are on our Safeguarding page.

St. Mary's Amersham:

Church Street, Old Amersham, Bucks HP7 0DB

t: 01494 729380
e: stmarys.amersham@btconnect.com

All Saints Coleshill:

Coleshill, Amersham HP7 0LJ

t: 01494 729380
e: stmarys.amersham@btconnect.com